Mared Williams

County Chairman

Arwyn Davies

County President

Dylan Bowen

Activities Committee Chairman

Jean Lewis

President Elect

Iestyn Owen

Finance Committee Chairman

Tom Dufty

Agricultural Forum Chairman

Menna Thomas

Youth Forum Chairman

Angela Isaac


Carys Thomas

County Vice-Chairman


Enter your email address to sign up to our newsletter. Newsletters should only be sent to members, parents and Club leaders.

Latest Pictures

There is no gallery selected or the gallery was deleted.

View all